Lana Del Rey reports her laptop containing her new album was stolen

Posted at 10:54 ET (14:54 GMT) Monday, October 24, 2022

Weinstein pleads not guilty to 11 sex charges


0:46


Posted at 19:37 ET (23:37 GMT) Sunday, October 23, 2022




0:37


Posted at 14:22 ET (18:22 GMT) Friday, October 21, 2022

Maluma admirer in Japan cries when he sees him


1:20


Posted at 17:59 ET (21:59 GMT) Thursday, October 20, 2022

Canelo in the trailer "Creed III"


0:26


Posted at 16:13 ET (20:13 GMT) Thursday, October 20, 2022

Shakira fans react against Pique for "Monotony"


1:19


Posted at 14:29 ET (18:29 GMT) Thursday, October 20, 2022

The "teletubbies" they return with a new image


1:11


Posted at 14:04 ET (18:04 GMT) Thursday, October 20, 2022

Matthew Perry almost died at 49 due to addiction problems


1:07


Posted at 12:26 ET (16:26 GMT) Thursday, October 20, 2022

Romeo Santos and Christian Nodal toast to the same woman in "Missed me"


1:01


Posted at 17:43 ET (21:43 GMT) Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Kevin Spacey defends himself: My father was a white supremacist


2:56


We would like to thank the writer of this article for this incredible content

Lana Del Rey reports her laptop containing her new album was stolen