Kanye West and Drake Live Concert on Amazon

Posted at 18:05 ET (23:05 GMT) Monday, December 13, 2021

Alejandro Sanz, recognized by Forbes


0:58


Posted at 17:28 ET (22:28 GMT) Monday, December 13, 2021

Vicente Fernández, a charro of origin and tradition


2:29


Posted at 17:28 ET (22:28 GMT) Monday, December 13, 2021

Vicente Fernández inspired this 12-year-old mariachi


2:38


Posted at 17:27 ET (22:27 GMT) Monday, December 13, 2021

Thus they achieved a duo Vicente Fernández and Tony Bennett


1:10


Posted at 16:50 ET (21:50 GMT) Monday, December 13, 2021

Vicente Fernández's music in the American dream


3:39


Posted at 16:49 ET (21:49 GMT) Monday, December 13, 2021

Thus was born the eternal legend of Vicente Fernández


2:56


Posted at 15:22 ET (20:22 GMT) Monday, December 13, 2021

Artists remember the help of Vicente Fernández


2:02


Posted at 15:19 ET (20:19 GMT) Monday, December 13, 2021

Vicente Fernández and his song with 90 million listeners


1:32


Posted at 14:56 ET (19:56 GMT) Monday, December 13, 2021

Bad Bunny offers surprising concert in Puerto Rico


3:09


Posted at 10:16 ET (15:16 GMT) Monday, December 13, 2021

"It's the best of recent times", says follower of Vicente Fernández


2:55


We wish to thank the author of this post for this amazing material

Kanye West and Drake Live Concert on Amazon