Justin Bieber Announces Immersive Virtual Concert on Wave: DATE and Where to SEE IT

Justin Bieber wants his fans to have an unforgettable experience in his performances, so he partnered with virtual entertainment company Wave for an interactive and immersive experience before his ‘Justice Tour 2022’ world tour begins. At Sónica.mx, we tell you when and where to see it.

According to information released by the Canadian artist and Wave, the collaboration will give fans a “futuristic look at the metaverse, merging games, real-time motion capture and live music performances into one immersive interactive experience. Audiences will go on an epic and intimate musical journey with Bieber and see him perform songs from his album ‘Justice’ ”in a concert.

When will Justin Bieber’s concert at Wave be?

The experience will be similar to what was seen in the presentation of Ariana Grande through ‘Fortnite’, since Wave’s technology will allow the interpreter of “Yummy” to transform into a digital avatar and perform a complete live show. In a press release, the musician said he was a big believer in the training company as a new way of relating to his fans.

“I am excited to use this technology to bring people together and connect with fans from all over the world. I can’t wait for you to see this interactive performance, ”he said.

To watch the concert virtual of Justin Bieber, followers can register at wave.watch and experience the event for free on November 18 at 6 pm PT / 9 pm ET, that is, at 8:00 p.m. CDMX, while there will be broadcasts on November 20 and 21 of November.

On the Canadian presentation, Wave CEO Adam Arrigo said that by combining the company’s technology with the creativity of the musician they had created “a unique interactive experience that complements his upcoming physical tour.” The event will give you another chance that you cannot attend a concert in person or want a different kind of live music experience.

Where to see the immersive virtual concert of Justin Bieber?

The retransmissions of ‘Justin Bieber– An interactive virtual experience ‘for his fans around the world on wave.watch and on the singer’s YouTube channel in their respective time zones:

Saturday 20 November

  • United States and Canada: 8 pm PT / 11 pm ET

Sunday November 21

  • United States and Canada: 11 am PT / 2 pm ET
  • UK, Europe and South America: 7pm GMT
  • Australia, Asia and the Pacific: 3 pm AEDT

If you want to interact with Justin Bieber during his concert virtual sign up for free in Wave or in this LINK.

We would like to thank the writer of this post for this awesome material

Justin Bieber Announces Immersive Virtual Concert on Wave: DATE and Where to SEE IT