Juan Luis Guerra suspends concert in Chile due to problems with his voice

Posted at 17:03 ET (22:03 GMT) Tuesday, November 8, 2022

Impressive transformation of Zac Efron for his new character


1:12


Posted at 16:33 ET (21:33 GMT) Tuesday, November 8, 2022

The sexiest men in the world in 2022, according to People


1:27


Posted at 13:00 ET (18:00 GMT) Tuesday, November 8, 2022

Amy Schumer tells how her son was hospitalized


1:08


Posted at 12:33 ET (17:33 GMT) Tuesday, November 8, 2022

Maulma delivers fan house


1:09


Posted at 16:58 ET (21:58 GMT) Monday, November 7, 2022

Backstreet Boys pays tribute to Aaron Carter


1:35


Posted at 16:34 ET (21:34 GMT) Monday, November 7, 2022

Former guitarist of the group Duran Duran announces that he has prostate cancer


1:05


Posted at 15:08 ET (20:08 GMT) Monday, November 7, 2022




0:54


Posted at 14:15 ET (19:15 GMT) Monday, November 7, 2022

johnny depp rihanna


1:58


Posted at 14:11 ET (19:11 GMT) Monday, November 7, 2022

Amber Heard deletes her Twitter account


1:02


We wish to thank the author of this short article for this outstanding content

Juan Luis Guerra suspends concert in Chile due to problems with his voice