Highlights of the 2021 Billboard Awards | Video | CNN

Posted at 11:41 AM ET (3:41 PM GMT) Monday, May 24, 2021

The great moments of the 2021 Billboard Music Awards


1:21


Posted at 02:47 ET (06:47 GMT) Saturday, May 22, 2021

The recommendations of "Critical eye" for the weekend


2:02


Posted at 10:30 ET (14:30 GMT) Friday, May 21, 2021




1:56


Posted at 18:55 ET (22:55 GMT) Thursday, May 20, 2021

Canelo Álvarez boasts a photo with his "idol"


0:39


Posted at 23:44 ET (03:44 GMT) Wednesday, May 19, 2021

The cover of El Canario that made Camilo sing


0:35


Posted at 23:05 ET (03:05 GMT) Wednesday, May 19, 2021

From salsa to bolero: El Canario's new musical stage


0:59


Posted at 22:47 ET (02:47 GMT) Wednesday, May 19, 2021

This is how José Alberto does "The Canary" to look young


0:48


Posted at 16:14 ET (20:14 GMT) Wednesday, May 19, 2021

The most important singing competition in Europe can be seen in the USA.


1:23


Posted at 22:27 ET (02:27 GMT) Tuesday, May 18, 2021

They will make a Lollapalooza festival at full capacity in the US.


0:43