Concerts and events in El Paso during the month of September

EL PASO, Texas – Not sure what to do during your weekends in September? Various artists will be performing in the border city this month at different locations around the city.

If you are not a fan of concerts, September will also feature several events for the frontiersmen.

These are some of the shows you can go to, which is your favorite ?:

  • RAW ALEJANDRO – Sunday, September 5, at the El Paso County Coliseum facilities at 8 p.m.
  • CAIFANES – Thursday, September 9, at The Plaza Theater Performing Arts Center at 8 p.m.
  • EL PASO COMIC CON – from September 10 to 12 at the Judson F Williams Convention Center facilities
  • GERARDO ORTIZ – Friday, September 10, at The Plaza Theater Performing Arts Center at 8:30 pm
  • KANE BROWN – Saturday, September 7, at the Don Haskins Center at 7 p.m.
  • CHRIS LANE – Saturday, September 11, at the Don Haskins Center at 7 p.m.
  • SOFIA CHILD FROM RIVERA – Saturday, September 11, at The Plaza Theater Performing Arts Center at 8 p.m.
  • LUPILLO RIVERA – Saturday, September 11, at the Speaking Rock facilities at 6 p.m.
  • THE TRI – Thursday, September 16, at The Plaza Theater Performing Arts Center at 8 p.m.
  • THE KUMBIA KINGS – Friday, September 17, at the El Paso County Coliseum facilities at 8:30 p.m.
  • FRANCO ESCAMILLA – Friday, September 17, at The Plaza Theater Performing Arts Center at 8:30 pm
  • ALEJANDRO FERNANDEZ – Saturday, September 18, at the Don Haskins Center at 8 p.m.
  • MOLOTOV – Saturday, September 18, at the Speaking Rock facilities at 9 pm
  • MARISELA – Sunday, September 19, at The Plaza Theater Performing Arts Center at 7 p.m.
  • MALUMA – Friday, September 24, at the Don Haskins Center at 8 p.m.
  • PEPE AGUILAR – Saturday and Sunday, September 25 and 26, at the El Paso County Coliseum facilities at 8 p.m.
  • ZOE – Tuesday, September 28, at The Plaza Theater Performing Arts Center at 8 p.m.

You can purchase your tickets for any of these events by doing click here. The concerts at the Speaking Rock facilities are totally free,

Article: Soure