Chaos at Astroworld: Travis Scott concert had planning flaws, expert says

Posted at 12:48 ET (17:48 GMT) Monday, November 8, 2021

Playing






Posted at 19:24 ET (00:24 GMT) Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Witnesses reveal what Kyle Rittenhouse did after shooting in Kenosha


3:25


Posted at 17:31 ET (22:31 GMT) Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Father saw his son in human avalanche from Astroworld


3:53


Posted at 15:15 ET (20:15 GMT) Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Is China's armament increasing? This is what we know


2:46


Posted at 15:14 ET (20:14 GMT) Wednesday, November 10, 2021







Posted at 15:00 ET (20:00 GMT) Wednesday, November 10, 2021

The shocking tale of an Astroworld attendee


1:49


Posted at 14:42 ET (19:42 GMT) Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Should millionaires give more taxes? Expert says no


2:29


Posted at 14:03 ET (19:03 GMT) Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Kyle Rittenhouse cries on stand during his Dusa trial





Posted at 10:22 ET (15:22 GMT) Wednesday, November 10, 2021

The topics that Biden, AMLO and Trudeau will discuss at their next summit


1:16


Posted at 22:28 ET (03:28 GMT) Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Gosar's sister asks to be held responsible for threats to AOC


1:04


Posted at 22:18 ET (03:18 GMT) Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Paul Gosar has "mental problems"according to his sister


0:40


We would like to give thanks to the writer of this short article for this amazing material

Chaos at Astroworld: Travis Scott concert had planning flaws, expert says