BTS at the 2021 Billboard Music Awards: the band shone with the world debut of “Butter” [VIDEO]

Drafting EC

Korean band performed with his new single “Butter” at the 2021 that take place this Sunday at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles (USA)

SIGHT: 2021 Billboard Music Awards: the complete list of winners

BTS is performing remotely from Korea, marking the fourth consecutive year that the K-Pop band has participated in the ceremony. The Korean boy band consisting of Jungkook, RM, Jin, Park Ji-min, J-Hope, V, and Suga promise a show to remember.

The BTS show

Hours to watch the event

  • USA: 8 pm (Eastern Time) 5 pm (Pacific Time)
  • Peru, Colombia and Mexico: 7 pm
  • Chile and Venezuela: 8 pm
  • Argentina: 9 pm
  • Spain: 2 am on May 24

The song “Butter” -which is completely in English- premiered last Friday, May 21, together with the video clip that has a very seventies aesthetic and seeks to be the soundtrack of the summer in the northern hemisphere, according to its members at a press conference .

This single seeks to follow “Dynamite”, which was their first song entirely in English that they released in August of last year, and which was included in “BE”, the band’s fifth studio album that was released at the end of last year. .

So far, the Korean band has won the award in the categories of “Best duo or band”, “Best artist in social networks” (where fans were in charge of choosing the winner) and “Best song in sales” for their worldwide hit “Dynamite”.

According to the criteria of

Trust Project

Know more

RECOMMENDED VIDEO

5 Scenes From Friends
“Friends”: we chose the 15 best scenes of the series before their reunion

IT MAY INTEREST YOU