Aya Nakamura concert in Fortnite (Musical Wave): dates, times and how to watch it live

Aya Nakamura will give a concert in Fortnite as part of the series music wave. This small musical event will be repeated on a loop for a whole weekend in fortnite season 4. Just below we tell you what are the dates, ScheduleY how to watch live:

Aya Nakamura’s Musical Wave concert in Fortnite: dates and times

The first session of Aya Nakamura’s Musical Wave Series Concert in Fortnite will take place on Thursday, October 6, 2022 at 18:00 CEST. This was the equivalent time in various Spanish-speaking countries and regions:

  • Spain (peninsula and Balearic Islands): 6:00 p.m. on Thursday, October 6.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): 5:00 p.m. on Thursday, October 6.
  • Argentina, Brazil, Chili Y Uruguay: 1:00 p.m. on Thursday, October 6.
  • bolivia, Cuba, Dominican Republic Y Venezuela: 12:00 noon on Thursday, October 6.
  • Ecuador, Colombia, Mexico, Panama Y Peru: 11:00 a.m. on Thursday, October 6.
  • Costa Rica, The Savior, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua: 10:00 a.m. on Thursday, October 6.

How to watch the Aya Nakamura concert in Fortnite

To watch Aya Nakamura’s concert within the game, we have to enter the game mode “MUSIC WAVE SERIES: AYA NAKAMURA” via the Discover menu, or enter the island code 3500-0540-0065 starting Thursday, October 6, 2022 at 6:00 p.m. CEST. We don’t have to be in the game at this exact time; if we cannot arrive in time to witness the first session, your playlist will repeat the concert continuously for 72 hoursuntil Sunday, October 9 at 6:00 p.m. CEST.

The graffiti “Music Wave Series: Aya Nakamura” is one of the rewards for attending the concert

By attending any of the sessions of Aya Nakamura’s Musical Wave event in Fortnite, and collecting the coin at the end of the level, you could get the graffiti “Music Wave Series: Aya Nakamura”the Aya Island loading screen and XP.

fortnite event concert musical wave aya nakamura dates times how to see it live online

The “Island of Aya” loading screen is another reward for attending the concert

Aya Nakamura’s Copines emote/dance finally hits the Fortnite store

The Thursday, October 6, 2022 at 02:00 CEST the gesture/dance will arrive at the store Copines, by singer Aya Nakamura. Just below we leave you its official trailer:

The Musical Wave concerts are part of a series of festive and musical Fortnite collaborations. At our fortnite guide we tell you everything about the new season, like which gun is bettereither how to complete all Missions.

Font: Epic GamesFortnite Battle Royale, self-made

We wish to give thanks to the writer of this post for this outstanding web content

Aya Nakamura concert in Fortnite (Musical Wave): dates, times and how to watch it live