This is how Mel Gibson would return to “Lethal Weapon” after 23 years

Posted at 00:32 ET (05:32 GMT) Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Neither Tobey nor Andrew are in the trailer for"Spider-Man: No Way Home"


1:47


Posted at 20:15 ET (01:15 GMT) Tuesday, November 16, 2021

If you are a fan of Harry Potter, watch this delicious celebration


1:02


Posted at 19:23 ET (00:23 GMT) Tuesday, November 16, 2021

The first Harry Potter movie turns 20


1:21


Posted at 18:44 ET (23:44 GMT) Monday, November 15, 2021

Watch the trailer for 'Downtown Abbey: A new era'


0:36


Posted at 18:40 ET (23:40 GMT) Monday, November 15, 2021




0:35


Posted at 20:11 ET (01:11 GMT) Friday, November 12, 2021

The best animated films of the century


0:38


Posted at 14:38 ET (19:38 GMT) Friday, November 12, 2021

"Critical eye" introduces Jaden Michael


3:27


Posted at 17:24 ET (22:24 GMT) Thursday, November 11, 2021




0:58


Posted at 06:57 ET (11:57 GMT) Thursday, November 11, 2021

Unity buys effects studio from "The Lord of the Rings"


1:32


We would love to say thanks to the author of this write-up for this incredible web content

This is how Mel Gibson would return to “Lethal Weapon” after 23 years