June 8, 2021

Mind Life TV

Celebrities & Gossip & TV News

These are some of the movies that Netflix premieres in June | Video | CNN

1622503301 These are some of the movies that Netflix premieres in

Posted at 17:52 ET (21:52 GMT) Friday, May 28, 2021

2022 Oscars edition postponed


1:56


Posted at 15:56 ET (19:56 GMT) Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Harry Potter wand and glasses up for auction


0:49


Posted at 14:43 ET (18:43 GMT) Tuesday, May 25, 2021




1:01


Posted at 14:58 ET (18:58 GMT) Monday, May 24, 2021




1:07


Posted at 20:09 ET (00:09 GMT) Friday, May 21, 2021

The 5 best HBO series


0:53


Posted at 14:03 ET (18:03 GMT) Friday, May 21, 2021

"Hocus Pocus" returns with its original cast


1:06


Posted at 21:05 ET (01:05 GMT) Thursday, May 20, 2021

The characteristics that Salma Hayek celebrates upon arriving in the Marvel universe


1:17


Posted at 15:41 ET (19:41 GMT) Tuesday, May 18, 2021

20 years after the premiere of "Shrek"


0:47


Posted at 19:38 ET (23:38 GMT) Sunday, May 16, 2021

Sailor Moon arrives in full lunar force on Netflix


1:02