These are 5 films to commemorate Holy Week | Video

Posted at 20:03 ET (00:03 GMT) Friday, April 15, 2022

playing






Posted at 20:13 ET (00:13 GMT) Friday, April 15, 2022

Viacrucis of Good Friday returns to the Roman Colosseum


1:38


Posted at 17:45 ET (21:45 GMT) Friday, April 15, 2022

Mexico: This is how they ask forgiveness for the sins of the world


3:46


Posted at 20:46 ET (00:46 GMT) Thursday, April 14, 2022

Holy Week processions return to Spain


2:40


Posted at 23:19 ET (03:19 GMT) Monday, March 21, 2022

Does the Russian Orthodox Church support the invasion of Ukraine?


4:20


Posted at 14:49 ET (18:49 GMT) Friday, February 11, 2022

Hijab ban in schools sparks protests in India


2:10


Posted at 23:35 ET (03:35 GMT) Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Theologian: "The Jewish people have been replaced by the Christian church"


3:19


Posted at 09:11 ET (13:11 GMT) Monday, January 24, 2022

Would you drink coffee in a coffin?  The unusual spiritual proposal of a coffee shop





Posted at 15:41 ET (19:41 GMT) Thursday, January 6, 2022

Learn about the relationship between the epiphany and the Three Wise Men


0:46


Posted at 19:37 ET (23:37 GMT) Saturday, January 1, 2022

South Africa says goodbye to Archbishop Desmond Tutu


1:26


We would love to thank the writer of this short article for this amazing content

These are 5 films to commemorate Holy Week | Video