The 5 best animated films of the century

Posted at 14:38 ET (19:38 GMT) Friday, November 12, 2021

"Critical eye" introduces Jaden Michael


3:27


Posted at 17:24 ET (22:24 GMT) Thursday, November 11, 2021




0:58


Posted at 06:57 ET (11:57 GMT) Thursday, November 11, 2021

Unity buys effects studio from "The Lord of the Rings"


1:32


Posted at 17:19 ET (22:19 GMT) Monday, November 8, 2021

Vin Diesel a Dwayne Johnson: Regresa a "Fast & Furious"


0:43


Posted at 3:43 PM ET (8:43 PM GMT) Monday, November 8, 2021

They ask that James Corden not participate in "Wicked"


1:04


Posted at 15:59 ET (20:59 GMT) Friday, November 5, 2021

"The Rock" remove real guns from his upcoming movies


0:36


Posted at 15:23 ET (20:23 GMT) Friday, November 5, 2021

Ariana Grande and Cynthia Erivo to star "Wicked"


0:30


Posted at 22:32 ET (03:32 GMT) Thursday, November 4, 2021

The 'fault' of Miguel Ferrer and what he would leave in the public


0:33


Posted at 20:32 ET (01:32 GMT) Thursday, November 4, 2021

Gadot: From Wonder Woman to Snow White's Stepmother


0:56


We wish to say thanks to the author of this short article for this awesome web content

The 5 best animated films of the century