“Stranger Things 4” and the new “Top Gun” and “Dr. Strange”, among the most anticipated film and TV releases in May

Posted at 20:19 ET (00:19 GMT) Friday, April 29, 2022

playing






Posted at 20:48 ET (00:48 GMT) Friday, April 29, 2022

Universal Pictures releases new trailer for "Jurassic World Dominion"


0:55


Posted at 17:34 ET (21:34 GMT) Wednesday, April 27, 2022

The first image Margot Robbie as Barbie


1:05


Posted at 13:36 ET (17:36 GMT) Saturday, April 23, 2022

Nicolas Cage is Nick Cage in his new movie


1:56


Posted at 18:15 ET (22:15 GMT) Friday, April 22, 2022

"The Northman"the epic film by Alexander Skarsgard


1:38


Posted at 16:31 ET (20:31 GMT) Friday, April 22, 2022

Ben Affleck and Matt Damon will star in the story of Michael Jordan and Nike


0:50


Posted at 19:54 ET (23:54 GMT) Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Watch a movie in the cinema almost 300 times and break a record


1:03


Posted at 13:23 ET (17:23 GMT) Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Marvel Studios presents a sneak peek of "Thor"


1:03


Posted at 17:41 ET (21:41 GMT) Friday, April 15, 2022

This is how guitarist Andrea Ferrero went from Caracas to Berklee


2:37


Posted at 10:59 ET (14:59 GMT) Friday, April 15, 2022

squirrel "ice-age" At last he gets his acorn: does the saga end?


1:07


We wish to say thanks to the author of this write-up for this remarkable material

“Stranger Things 4” and the new “Top Gun” and “Dr. Strange”, among the most anticipated film and TV releases in May