Meet the 5 most popular movies of the moment | Video

Posted at 20:18 ET (01:18 GMT) Friday, January 14, 2022

playing






Posted at 18:03 ET (23:03 GMT) Friday, January 14, 2022

Will Smith and Jay Z, between laughter and tears for "Women Of The Movement"


1:03


Posted at 21:25 ET (02:25 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

"Xueta Island" premieres at the Miami Jewish Film Festival


3:19


Posted at 16:12 ET (21:12 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

All you have to know about "Scream"


1:45


Posted at 17:25 ET (22:25 GMT) Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Kristen Stewart is ignored by her colleagues


2:15


Posted at 17:47 ET (22:47 GMT) Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Some premieres for January and February 2022


1:47


Posted at 14:34 ET (19:34 GMT) Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Charm dethrones Adele and that's not all


3:38


Posted at 19:01 ET (00:01 GMT) Monday, January 10, 2022




2:02


Posted at 17:09 ET (22:09 GMT) Monday, January 10, 2022

The best of the Golden Globes in its 79th edition


2:36


Posted at 19:41 ET (00:41 GMT) Sunday, January 9, 2022

The Golden Globe has no one to celebrate it


3:22


We wish to say thanks to the author of this write-up for this amazing content

Meet the 5 most popular movies of the moment | Video