Lindsay Lohan and her new Christmas movie for Netflix | Video

Posted at 19:10 ET (23:10 GMT) Friday, October 7, 2022

This is how they react on the internet to Chris Pratt interpreting the voice of 'Mario'


1:34


Posted at 15:56 ET (19:56 GMT) Friday, October 7, 2022

Watch the first trailer for the Super Mario movie


1:34


Posted at 12:30 ET (16:30 GMT) Friday, October 7, 2022

Jared Leto will play Karl Lagerfeld


1:22


Posted at 12:58 ET (16:58 GMT) Thursday, October 6, 2022

Hilary Swank will be the mother of twins


1:20


Posted at 16:53 ET (20:53 GMT) Wednesday, October 5, 2022

The Hollywood sign is rejuvenated to celebrate its 100 years


3:38


Posted at 18:22 ET (22:22 GMT) Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Jennifer Lopez returns to the screen with "Shotgun Wedding"


1:09


Posted at 16:27 ET (20:27 GMT) Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Would you like to be the new owner of the Superman suit? Now it is possible


1:06


Posted at 14:27 ET (18:27 GMT) Tuesday, October 4, 2022

The first trailer for "berlin"


0:48


Posted at 13:08 ET (17:08 GMT) Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Will Smith reveals trailer for "emancipation"


1:17


We want to say thanks to the writer of this article for this incredible content

Lindsay Lohan and her new Christmas movie for Netflix | Video