Cobra Kai: teaser, characters, synopsis, release date and time

Cobra Kai go back to the screen Netflix December 31st. A few weeks after the premiere, the streaming platform presented the first teaser of what will be seen in this fourth installment starring William Zabka and Ralph Macchio.

What will the fourth season of Cobra Kai be like?

After John Kreese decided to fight Johnny Lawrence Y Daniel LaRusso, Tensions rose in the run-up to All Valley’s competition. Johnny and Daniel, who were enemies before, will join to fight the students of Kreese, who will now have the help of a villain from the past, Terry Silver, for the exercise of the remaining cobras.

For their part, the dojos Eagle Fang and Miyagui they continue with their plans together, even if they both have different styles and create a problem along the way. “Our enemies work together, they combine their styles to defeat us.

But there is only one way and the only other person who knows how to teach Cobra Kai is you, ”you can hear from the war veteran about the old friend he met in Vietnam.

What can you see in the trailer?

During the advance of Cobra Kai, you can see the workouts, the fights and the problems that will be seen in the following episodes. It will even be known who will be the winner of the 51st annual All Valley U-18 karate tournament, a championship that Daniel LaRusso won twice in his youth, and that Miguel Diaz captivated in the first installment of the fiction from the film trilogy of the Karate Kid.

Will there be a fight between Johnny Lawrence and Daniel LaRusso?

In one part of the trailer, both characters can be seen dressed in training clothes in the same pose in which they fought 10 years ago. But this time, it is hoped that both characters can have a better relationship and forget what once happened.

Cobra Kai confirmed a fifth installment

Netflix secured a fifth season that is filming in Atlanta, United States. In this sense, fans will have to wait to see this fifth part of the saga and see which characters continue. At the moment, there is no news about how the story of this second part will be.

Cobra Kai cast

In this fourth season they will be present Ralph Macchio, William Zabka, Xolo Maridueña, Courtney Henggeler, Tanner Buchanan, Mary Mouser, Jacob Bertrand, Gianni Decenzo y Martin Kove.

What time does Cobra Kai premiere in Latin America and Spain?

  • Mexico: 02:00 AM
  • Colombia, Peru, Panama and Ecuador: 03:00 AM
  • Venezuela, Bolivia and Puerto Rico: 04:00 AM
  • Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Brazil and Uruguay: 05:00 AM
  • Spain: 09:00 AM

We wish to say thanks to the author of this write-up for this amazing content

Cobra Kai: teaser, characters, synopsis, release date and time