‘Bad Boys’ director opens up about Will Smith’s slap in the face of Chris Rock

Posted at 20:35 ET (00:35 GMT) Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Jim Carrey is one of the familiar faces of The Weeknd's new video


1:13


Posted at 14:53 ET (18:53 GMT) Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Daddy Yankee, number 1 on Billboard in the United States with his latest album "Legendaddy"


1:26


Posted at 10:01 ET (14:01 GMT) Wednesday, April 6, 2022

She is the youngest opera singer in the world. listen to her


1:57


Posted at 18:18 ET (22:18 GMT) Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Kourtney Kardashian and Travis Barker got married in Las Vegas


0:52


Posted at 17:59 ET (21:59 GMT) Tuesday, April 5, 2022




1:27


Posted at 17:57 ET (21:57 GMT) Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Kanye West will no longer perform at the Coachella Valley festival, a source tells CNN


0:58


Posted at 12:26 ET (16:26 GMT) Tuesday, April 5, 2022




0:39


Posted at 21:16 ET (01:16 GMT) Monday, April 4, 2022

Journalist confuses Yalitza Aparicio's character with her real life


1:40


Posted at 13:55 ET (17:55 GMT) Monday, April 4, 2022

Dua Lipa and Megan Thee Stallion pay tribute to Mariah Carey and Whitney Houston


0:59


We would love to give thanks to the author of this post for this awesome content

‘Bad Boys’ director opens up about Will Smith’s slap in the face of Chris Rock