5 Must-See 9/11 Movies on the Twentieth Anniversary of the Terrorist Attacks | Video | CNN

Posted at 23:48 ET (03:48 GMT) Friday, September 10, 2021

Twenty years after 9/11, the threat against the United States revives.


4:10


Posted at 23:38 ET (03:38 GMT) Friday, September 10, 2021

I could not give an answer to relatives, says journalist about 9/11


0:55


Posted at 23:30 ET (03:30 GMT) Friday, September 10, 2021

The North Tower worker who saved dozens of lives


0:41


Posted at 23:23 ET (03:23 GMT) Friday, September 10, 2021

He saved hundreds from dying on 9/11 thanks to a master key


2:18


Posted at 20:03 ET (00:03 GMT) Friday, September 10, 2021

9/11 survivor recounts how he saved his life 20 years ago


3:20


Posted at 19:54 ET (23:54 GMT) Friday, September 10, 2021

Florida schools may not require the use of masks


3:06


Posted at 19:49 ET (23:49 GMT) Friday, September 10, 2021

This is how CNN narrated the attacks of September 11, 2001


6:13


Posted at 19:30 ET (23:30 GMT) Friday, September 10, 2021

Images of the coverage of September 11, 2001


0:57


Posted at 18:49 ET (22:49 GMT) Friday, September 10, 2021

Immigrant minors report abuse in shelter


2:14


Article: Soure