This is the “boring” life of Jeff Bezos and his partner | Video

Posted at 14:41 ET (18:41 GMT) Tuesday, May 23, 2023

playing



2:06

Posted at 11:55 ET (15:55 GMT) Friday, May 19, 2023

Erdogan criticizes Biden for calling him a dictator in his 2020 campaign


1:56

Posted at 11:05 ET (15:05 GMT) Friday, May 12, 2023

What was it like for Micaela Riera to play Fabiana Cantilo?


1:53

Posted at 12:49 ET (16:49 GMT) Friday, May 5, 2023

Argentine author tells how Scorsese chose to take her novel to the movies


1:33

Posted at 12:12 ET (16:12 GMT) Friday, May 5, 2023

Why Scorsese chose the novel of an Argentine to take to the movies?


1:53

Posted at 11:22 ET (15:22 GMT) Monday, May 1, 2023

The return of Celeste Cid to fiction with "Planners"


0:55

Posted at 11:18 ET (15:18 GMT) Monday, May 1, 2023

Celeste Cid, on the role of women in the miniseries "Planners" which premieres on Star+


1:34

Posted at 11:09 ET (15:09 GMT) Wednesday, April 26, 2023

The protagonist of "The love after Love" tells an anecdote that he lived when he saw Fito's house


3:04

Posted at 11:00 ET (15:00 GMT) Wednesday, April 26, 2023

Netflix premieres "The love after Love" How was playing Fito Páez?


2:06

Posted at 09:51 ET (13:51 GMT) Monday, April 24, 2023

Ricardo Darín spoke of the pride he feels in being part of "Argentina, 1985"


0:49

We would like to give thanks to the writer of this write-up for this outstanding content

This is the “boring” life of Jeff Bezos and his partner | Video