SpaceX Takes People Into Space and Elon Musk to Top Bloomberg Billionaires Index | Video | CNN

Posted at 18:14 ET (22:14 GMT) Friday, October 15, 2021

They help sea turtles in Ecuador


1:41


Posted at 17:52 ET (21:52 GMT) Friday, October 15, 2021

Most of the restrictions due to covid-19 in Spain are withdrawn


2:22


Posted at 16:16 ET (20:16 GMT) Friday, October 15, 2021

What is known about the attack on a mosque in Afghanistan





Posted at 16:02 ET (20:02 GMT) Friday, October 15, 2021

Nelson Mandela objects to be auctioned


1:03


Posted at 15:06 ET (19:06 GMT) Friday, October 15, 2021

"Tsunami" of lava in channels of the volcano on La Palma


0:40


Posted at 14:25 ET (18:25 GMT) Friday, October 15, 2021

This is Shatner's response to Prince William


1:21


Posted at 12:13 ET (16:13 GMT) Friday, October 15, 2021

Lava devouring road


0:47


Posted 11:45 ET (3:45 GMT) Friday, October 15, 2021

Mysterious Repeated Rapid Radio Burst


0:55


Posted 11:45 ET (3:45 GMT) Friday, October 15, 2021

The consumer impact of the supply chain crisis


2:05


Posted at 09:42 ET (13:42 GMT) Friday, October 15, 2021

China Releases Invasion Training Video


1:50


Article: Source