Musk ‘worth’ more than twice Buffett and has US$100 billion more than Bezos, according to Forbes | Videos | CNN

Posted at 23:22 ET (03:22 GMT) Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Can the international community stop Putin?


2:07


Posted at 23:22 ET (03:22 GMT) Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Russians dug trenches in Chernobyl forbidden area


1:02


Posted at 23:21 ET (03:21 GMT) Wednesday, April 6, 2022

The road of death in Ukraine


3:28


Posted at 22:37 ET (02:37 GMT) Wednesday, April 6, 2022

What weapons would Ukraine need to win the war?


5:25


Posted at 22:27 ET (02:27 GMT) Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Ukrainian ex-prisoners of war denounce abuses


2:28


Posted at 22:23 ET (02:23 GMT) Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Camilo Egaña presents the headlines of the war in Ukraine


1:33


Posted at 22:22 ET (02:22 GMT) Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Camilo: War, stupidity and moral relativism


2:12


Posted at 21:51 ET (01:51 GMT) Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Call for prosecution of Russian leaders for alleged war crimes


3:00


Posted at 21:47 ET (01:47 GMT) Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Finland seizes works of art that were going back to Russia


0:39


Posted at 21:40 ET (01:40 GMT) Wednesday, April 6, 2022

This won Musk for his new participation in Twitter


0:43


We would like to thank the writer of this post for this outstanding content

Musk ‘worth’ more than twice Buffett and has US$100 billion more than Bezos, according to Forbes | Videos | CNN