Goodbye Facebook. Hi Meta: Zuckerberg explains name change

Posted at 14:39 ET (18:39 GMT) Thursday, October 28, 2021

Playing



0:56

Posted at 4:52 PM ET (8:52 PM GMT) Thursday, October 28, 2021




0:54

Posted at 14:46 ET (18:46 GMT) Thursday, October 28, 2021

Cristiano Ronaldo and Georgina announce they are expecting twins


0:51

Posted at 19:39 ET (23:39 GMT) Wednesday, October 27, 2021

The keys to Koeman's departure from FC Barcelona


1:12

Posted at 19:07 ET (23:07 GMT) Wednesday, October 27, 2021

LeBron James receives message from Netflix series creator "Squid Game" after criticism


0:43

Posted at 18:41 ET (22:41 GMT) Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Ernesto Laguardia honors the life and memory of his mother


1:07

Posted at 17:38 ET (21:38 GMT) Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Jonathan Moly announces the loss of a pregnancy


1:14

Posted at 11:59 ET (15:59 GMT) Wednesday, October 27, 2021

They protest with gorilla statue in Facebook building


0:43

Posted at 11:15 ET (15:15 GMT) Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Did advertisers ignore Facebook's problems?


0:47

Posted at 00:11 ET (04:11 GMT) Wednesday, October 27, 2021

María Nelfi and Natalia Jiménez win La Voz Sénior


0:41

We wish to thank the author of this post for this remarkable content

Goodbye Facebook. Hi Meta: Zuckerberg explains name change