Facebook implements function to easily block your profile to strangers

Facebook just rolled out a new feature called lock your profile (locks your profile), so that users can easily protect all the personal information they have shared and that it cannot be seen by unknown people who are not on their friends list.

We would love to give thanks to the author of this article for this remarkable material

Facebook implements function to easily block your profile to strangers