Elon Musk Could Be the Highest Tax Payer in US History | Video | CNN

Posted at 19:50 ET (00:50 GMT) Friday, December 17, 2021

Playing






Posted at 19:19 ET (00:19 GMT) Friday, December 17, 2021

Chris Christie, controversial voice of the Republican Party


0:48


Posted at 21:22 ET (02:22 GMT) Sunday, December 12, 2021

Mayfield, Kentucky: Death and Destruction by Tornadoes


3:36


Posted at 15:51 ET (20:51 GMT) Monday, December 6, 2021

What does the US boycott of Beijing 2022 mean?


0:48


Posted at 21:30 ET (02:30 GMT) Wednesday, November 24, 2021

US seeks new strategies to identify UFOs


0:52


Posted at 18:32 ET (23:32 GMT) Thursday, October 21, 2021

Biles and a moving reveal about gymnastics


1:00


Posted at 03:45 ET (08:45 GMT) Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Agent is suspended for hitting a black man on the head


1:42


Posted at 09:54 ET (14:54 GMT) Thursday, October 7, 2021

US Reports Nuclear Weapons Number for First Time in Years


0:54


Posted at 18:01 ET (23:01 GMT) Monday, October 4, 2021

Red Sox vs. Yankees, rivalry without margin of error


1:22


Posted at 18:35 ET (23:35 GMT) Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Pompeo criticizes Milley's actions and the military man defends himself


4:15


We want to thank the author of this article for this awesome web content

Elon Musk Could Be the Highest Tax Payer in US History | Video | CNN