Elon Musk and Grimes welcome their second daughter Exa Dark Sideræl Musk

Posted at 19:17 ET (00:17 GMT) Friday, March 11, 2022

"Sweet": the project that unites Luis Fonsi and his wife at work


1:53


Posted at 17:44 ET (22:44 GMT) Friday, March 11, 2022

Daughter of actor Cristián de la Fuente recovers from a bullet impact


1:02


Posted at 17:13 ET (22:13 GMT) Friday, March 11, 2022

David Bisbal and William Levy boast of their daughters on social networks


1:09


Posted at 16:04 ET (21:04 GMT) Friday, March 11, 2022

Actor Jussie Smollett sentenced to 150 days in jail


1:30


Posted at 19:12 ET (00:12 GMT) Thursday, March 10, 2022

Khloe Kardashian talks about the salary she earns in "the kardashians"


1:08


Posted at 18:44 ET (23:44 GMT) Thursday, March 10, 2022

Kelly Clarkson reaches child support agreement with her ex-husband


1:13


Posted at 18:08 ET (23:08 GMT) Thursday, March 10, 2022




2:05


Posted at 17:27 ET (22:27 GMT) Thursday, March 10, 2022

The personal cost that an Euphoria actress paid for her work past


1:27


Posted at 15:43 ET (20:43 GMT) Thursday, March 10, 2022

Cameron Diaz talks about how she takes care of herself now


0:50


We wish to thank the author of this write-up for this awesome content

Elon Musk and Grimes welcome their second daughter Exa Dark Sideræl Musk