Elon Musk and fake Twitter accounts: negotiation strategy or reason not to buy the social network?

Posted at 19:37 ET (23:37 GMT) Thursday, May 19, 2022

Look at the couple who walked into their wedding (literally) on fire





Posted at 22:46 ET (02:46 GMT) Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Do the networks affect the increase in violence in the US?


2:28


Posted at 16:36 ET (20:36 GMT) Friday, May 13, 2022

Texas residents can now sue these social networks


1:08


Posted at 22:20 ET (02:20 GMT) Thursday, May 12, 2022

Is more moderation or greater freedom required in networks?


1:54


Posted at 17:39 ET (21:39 GMT) Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Musk will let Trump back on Twitter when he owns it


2:05


Posted at 14:52 ET (18:52 GMT) Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Elon Musk seems to support European law that regulates social networks


1:10


Posted at 18:18 ET (22:18 GMT) Monday, May 9, 2022

Judge denies Trump's lawsuit against Twitter


1:19


Posted at 16:46 ET (20:46 GMT) Friday, May 6, 2022

What Bill Gates thinks about Elon Musk and Twitter


1:22


Posted at 13:14 ET (17:14 GMT) Friday, May 6, 2022

Is the purchase of Twitter a risk for freedom of expression?


1:17


We would like to give thanks to the writer of this short article for this amazing content

Elon Musk and fake Twitter accounts: negotiation strategy or reason not to buy the social network?