Bezos joins the jokes after meeting between him, his girlfriend and DiCaprio

Posted at 22:40 ET (03:40 GMT) Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Alicia Machado wins a new contest


0:34


Posted at 20:35 ET (01:35 GMT) Monday, November 15, 2021

Adele's revelations in an interview with Oprah Winfrey


1:42


Posted at 18:38 ET (23:38 GMT) Monday, November 15, 2021

The 4 most remembered presentations of Lady Gaga


1:00


Posted at 12:41 ET (17:41 GMT) Monday, November 15, 2021

Contest celebrates 100 years of Betty White life


1:02


Posted at 11:56 AM ET (4:56 PM GMT) Monday, November 15, 2021

Queen Elizabeth II cancels another public appearance for health


0:42


Posted at 22:00 ET (03:00 GMT) Sunday, November 14, 2021

Andrea Meza: A Mexican pride to win Miss Universe 2021


1:04


Posted at 22:00 ET (03:00 GMT) Sunday, November 14, 2021

What did La Chilindrina's costume want to hide?


0:53


Posted at 21:30 ET (02:30 GMT) Sunday, November 14, 2021

Mauricio Ochmann: "I always knew I was adopted"


1:20


Posted at 21:30 ET (02:30 GMT) Sunday, November 14, 2021

Laura Flores: "I always visualized myself as a mom"


1:07


Posted at 21:30 ET (02:30 GMT) Sunday, November 14, 2021

Why is the singer of the duo Pimpinela called Lucía?


1:17


We want to thank the writer of this write-up for this incredible content

Bezos joins the jokes after meeting between him, his girlfriend and DiCaprio