Argentine students create minisatellite and reach Elon Musk | Video

Posted at 10:01 ET (15:01 GMT) Friday, January 14, 2022

New discovery of the bubble that surrounds the universe


1:38


Posted at 09:37 ET (14:37 GMT) Friday, January 14, 2022

SpaceX and a mission with hundreds of minisatellites


0:55


Posted at 21:50 ET (02:50 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

They find this massive object that could be an exomoon


0:52


Posted at 19:04 ET (00:04 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

Watch the launch of the first Argentine picosatellite


0:21


Posted at 17:39 ET (22:39 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

Shark attacks increase during this phase of the Moon


0:56


Posted at 17:36 ET (22:36 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

See the largest and most detailed 3D map of the universe


1:04


Posted at 09:41 ET (14:41 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

Do you know what the Moon smells like?


1:08


Posted at 22:35 ET (03:35 GMT) Wednesday, January 12, 2022

This curious planet looks like a rugby ball


0:53


Posted at 20:12 ET (01:12 GMT) Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Massive black hole would help to know how they are formed


0:47


We would like to say thanks to the writer of this article for this remarkable material

Argentine students create minisatellite and reach Elon Musk | Video