Analysts think Elon Musk’s offer for Twitter is a joke

Posted at 22:01 ET (02:01 GMT) Thursday, April 14, 2022

Truckers lift blockade on border bridge between Mexico and the US


2:25


Posted at 14:30 ET (18:30 GMT) Thursday, April 14, 2022

These products are more expensive in supermarkets


1:01


Posted at 11:20 ET (15:20 GMT) Thursday, April 14, 2022

Tornadoes in the US leave several injuries and damage


1:12


Posted at 15:54 ET (19:54 GMT) Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Disturbing video of New York shooting suspect Mexico newsroom talking about mass shootings





Posted at 23:01 ET (03:01 GMT) Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Panic in Brooklyn: the images of the shooting in the subway


0:47


Posted at 22:05 ET (02:05 GMT) Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Was the authority's response effective after the shooting in New York?


2:04


Posted at 18:37 ET (22:37 GMT) Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Chaos on the US-Mexico border  by Abbott measure


3:30


Posted at 18:33 ET (22:33 GMT) Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Nets stars mourn Brooklyn shooting


1:08


Posted at 17:05 ET (21:05 GMT) Tuesday, April 12, 2022

What can be deduced about a NY shooting suspect?


2:00


We want to say thanks to the writer of this article for this remarkable material

Analysts think Elon Musk’s offer for Twitter is a joke