Men’s accessories that you can wear now that music festivals are back

1632399371 Mens accessories that you can wear now that music festivals

With the announcement of the return of the music festivals, the time has come to show off the best looks and get some of our closets men’s accessories that will make you look spectacular. And it is that little by little the return to the activities that we used to do before the pandemic forces … Read more

Corona Capital: the sanitary measures that the festival will apply on its return

Corona Capital the sanitary measures that the festival will apply

What you must meet to attend Corona Capital 2021 2:11 (CNN) — The Corona Capital music festival indicated this Monday that its eleventh edition will take place on November 20 and 21, 2021 at the Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez in Mexico City. This marks the return of the festival after it was canceled in 2020 due … Read more

Holograms, concerts and virtual reality. LEV Matadero, a festival easier to live than to tell

1632388354 Holograms concerts and virtual reality LEV Matadero a festival easier

For 15 years the Visual Electronics Laboratory (LEV) it’s one of the festivals most innovative, interesting and fun in Spain. But it has always been linked to an unusual and controversial space: La Laboral de Gijón. In that unique and gigantic place it has been celebrated until, two years ago, a few months before the … Read more

Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy will be a true music festival (and its maximum responsible tells us about it)

Marvels Guardians of the Galaxy will be a true music

Guardians of the Galaxyespecially the first movie, they are the best there is in the marvel universe next to Doctor Strange and Thor Ragnarok, of course. I like everything: characters, story, setting, dialogues, chemistry between the group, etc … But most impressive of all, the greatest achievement of the Guardians of the Galaxy is that … Read more

Oh’laville premieres video of Los Arles

Ohlaville premieres video of Los Arles

23 Sep 2021 – 2:49 a. m. The Bogota group approaches pop with a seventies sound in their new single, which sings to nature. The La Fortuna fretting company strips the members of Oh’laville of their instruments in the new video for “Losboles”, the most recent release by the Bogota group, a song that brings … Read more

He beat Thalía, Karol G boasts the narrowest waist of all

He beat Thalia Karol G boasts the narrowest waist of

Undoubtedly, one of the most consolidated singers in current music is the Colombian Karol G. This is mainly due to the release of their third studio album called KG0516. It is composed of 16 songs that are one better than the other and from which themes such as “Tusa”, “Bichota” and “Location” which has become … Read more

Premiere: El Remolón presents the video for “Que bailen”, his song with Pol Nada

Premiere El Remolon presents the video for Que bailen his

The Remolón built “Let them dance“Based on a forceful phrase from the dancers, choreographers and dance pedagogues, Lucas Condró and Pablo Messiez:” For all the times I couldn’t dance, let my past and my future dance. “While many cultural activities resume their Thanks to the advance of vaccination, the fact of dancing was resignified during … Read more

José Andrëa, former singer of Mägo de Oz, overcomes the serious operation: “I’m here, yes”

Jose Andrea former singer of Mago de Oz overcomes the

“I am here, yes, more there than here, but I am here.” José Andrëa’s voice sounds tinny from the effects of anesthesia through the mobile phone. You only woken up a few minutes ago. He continues: “It has been a long operation, but I am fine. I just looked at my cell phone and I … Read more

Marc Anthony sings to a blind boy at his New York concert

1632344268 Marc Anthony sings to a blind boy at his New

Posted at 16:09 ET (20:09 GMT) Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Playing 1:15 Posted at 14:52 ET (18:52 GMT) Tuesday, September 21, 2021 1:16 Posted at 20:04 ET (00:04 GMT) Monday, September 20, 2021 0:49 Posted at 17:47 ET (21:47 GMT) Friday, September 17, 2021 0:52 Posted at 15:59 ET (19:59 GMT) Friday, September 17, 2021 … Read more

Karol G premieres his new single “Sejodoto”, a hymn to singleness

Karol G premieres his new single Sejodoto a hymn to

22 Sep 2021 – 6:59 p.m. m. The music video was shot in the city of Los Angeles and was directed by Collin Tilley who also directed the videos for “Bichota” and “Location”. The music of Karol G has always been characterized by its clear messages of empowerment and equality, achieving that his lyrics transcend … Read more