Grey’s Anatomy added a new loss in its season 17

Greys Anatomy added a new loss in its season 17

Grey’s Anatomy confirmed his renewal for one more season, but the continuity will leave some characters in the way. As usual, the medical series again had changes in the cast and in episode 15 released this Thursday, one more loss was added: Greg germann, interpreter of Thomas Koracick, will leave the program starting next year. … Read more

The 5 best HBO series

1621673124 The 5 best HBO series

Posted at 20:09 ET (00:09 GMT) Friday, May 21, 2021 Playing 0:53 Posted at 14:03 ET (18:03 GMT) Friday, May 21, 2021 1:06 Posted at 21:05 ET (01:05 GMT) Thursday, May 20, 2021 1:17 Posted at 15:41 ET (19:41 GMT) Tuesday, May 18, 2021 0:47 Posted at 19:38 ET (23:38 GMT) Sunday, May 16, 2021 … Read more

‘The neighbor’, ‘Master of None’ or ‘In therapy’, among the premiere series of the week

The neighbor Master of None or In therapy among the

The streaming platforms face the final stretch of the month of May with a battery of premieres, but especially with series returns that we already know. Netflix launches the second and final season of the Spanish comedy ‘The neighbor’, starring Clara Lago and Quim GutiĆ©rrez, as well as a new installment of ‘Master of None’, … Read more