This is what Tom Hanks’ son thinks about vaccines

Posted at 16:13 ET (20:13 GMT) Thursday, August 12, 2021

Playing



1:20

Posted at 22:46 ET (02:46 GMT) Friday, August 13, 2021

Jay Leno sticks head out of airplane nose in mid-flight


0:54

Posted at 20:11 ET (00:11 GMT) Friday, August 13, 2021

The emotional messages of Vicente Fernández's children


1:11

Posted at 19:56 ET (23:56 GMT) Friday, August 13, 2021




0:58

Posted at 19:24 ET (23:24 GMT) Friday, August 13, 2021

Friday the 13th: Taylor Swift's lucky number


1:08

Posted at 18:54 ET (22:54 GMT) Friday, August 13, 2021




2:31

Posted at 18:24 ET (22:24 GMT) Friday, August 13, 2021

Vicente Fernández is stable, says his medical team




Posted at 20:03 ET (00:03 GMT) Thursday, August 12, 2021

The battle that Britney would have won in her legal fight


1:40

Posted at 17:26 ET (21:26 GMT) Thursday, August 12, 2021

Meet the other protagonist in Messi's presentation


1:08

Posted at 15:34 ET (19:34 GMT) Thursday, August 12, 2021

Rod Stewart's dance that is trending


0:42