This is how Mel Gibson would return to “Lethal Weapon” after 23 years

Posted at 18:47 ET (23:47 GMT) Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Playing



0:44

Posted at 20:14 ET (01:14 GMT) Friday, November 19, 2021

The best movies in the universe "Spider-Man"


0:43

Posted at 15:05 ET (20:05 GMT) Wednesday, November 17, 2021

6 facts about Wes Anderson's new movie


1:01

Posted at 13:27 ET (18:27 GMT) Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Birthday Special Brings Harry Potter Cast Together


1:10

Posted at 00:32 ET (05:32 GMT) Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Neither Tobey nor Andrew are in the trailer for"Spider-Man: No Way Home"


1:47

Posted at 20:15 ET (01:15 GMT) Tuesday, November 16, 2021

If you are a fan of Harry Potter, watch this delicious celebration


1:02

Posted at 19:23 ET (00:23 GMT) Tuesday, November 16, 2021

The first Harry Potter movie turns 20


1:21

Posted at 18:44 ET (23:44 GMT) Monday, November 15, 2021

Watch the trailer for 'Downtown Abbey: A new era'


0:36

Posted at 18:40 ET (23:40 GMT) Monday, November 15, 2021




0:35

Posted at 20:11 ET (01:11 GMT) Friday, November 12, 2021

The best animated films of the century


0:38

We want to give thanks to the writer of this post for this outstanding content

This is how Mel Gibson would return to “Lethal Weapon” after 23 years