“The Lost City”: the new film by Sandra Bullock, Brad Pitt and Channing Tatum

Posted at 18:20 ET (23:20 GMT) Thursday, December 16, 2021

Playing



1:25

Posted at 19:12 ET (00:12 GMT) Thursday, December 16, 2021

Oscar Awards 2022


1:50

Posted at 20:13 ET (01:13 GMT) Wednesday, December 15, 2021






Posted at 14:05 ET (19:05 GMT) Wednesday, December 15, 2021

"Selena" Y "Chicana", part of the Latino films that enter the US National Film Registry.


0:37

Posted at 12:16 ET (17:16 GMT) Monday, December 13, 2021

Watch the first trailer for the game "Star Wars Eclipse"


1:33

Posted at 12:06 ET (17:06 GMT) Monday, December 13, 2021

Will Smith explores the great wonders in "Welcome to Earth", his new series on Netflix


0:41

Posted at 18:40 ET (23:40 GMT) Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Nick Cannon's youngest son Zen dies


1:10

Posted at 18:14 ET (23:14 GMT) Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Charlie Cox returns in his character from "Daredevil"


0:53

Posted at 16:33 ET (21:33 GMT) Monday, December 6, 2021

Jennifer Lawrence Don't look up


0:41

Posted at 20:23 ET (01:23 GMT) Friday, December 3, 2021

The best new series that you cannot miss


0:53

We would love to give thanks to the writer of this post for this outstanding material

“The Lost City”: the new film by Sandra Bullock, Brad Pitt and Channing Tatum