Kevin Bacon will be in “The Guardians of the Galaxy Holiday Special”

Posted at 14:52 ET (18:52 GMT) Thursday, October 27, 2022

Artwork by Peter Rubens up for auction in New York


0:57


Posted at 14:28 ET (18:28 GMT) Thursday, October 27, 2022

Putin's goal is to leave Ukraine in the dark, says Josep Borrell


1:24


Posted at 14:28 ET (18:28 GMT) Thursday, October 27, 2022

Why doesn't the EU fight Russia militarily?


1:02


Posted at 13:42 ET (17:42 GMT) Thursday, October 27, 2022

Motorcycle backpack catches fire after electric shock


1:17


Posted at 13:28 ET (17:28 GMT) Thursday, October 27, 2022

"it's a fucking hell"say Russian soldiers on the war front


1:59


Posted at 12:44 ET (16:44 GMT) Thursday, October 27, 2022

Original hats so that students do not copy


1:46


Posted at 10:18 ET (14:18 GMT) Thursday, October 27, 2022

5 Things: Seven people injured after the diversion of a train


2:31


Posted at 10:18 ET (14:18 GMT) Thursday, October 27, 2022

US prepares for respiratory virus season


0:45


Posted at 10:17 ET (14:17 GMT) Thursday, October 27, 2022

They investigate alleged favoritism in contest "Miss USA"


0:41


Posted at 10:16 ET (14:16 GMT) Thursday, October 27, 2022

Transgender millionaire is the new owner of Miss Universe


0:42


We would love to give thanks to the author of this article for this incredible content

Kevin Bacon will be in “The Guardians of the Galaxy Holiday Special”