John Travolta sends message to Bruce Willis: “I love you Bruce” | Video

Posted at 18:10 ET (22:10 GMT) Friday, April 1, 2022

playing



0:58

Posted at 09:40 ET (13:40 GMT) Sunday, April 10, 2022

JLo and Ben Affleck announce a second engagement


1:28

Posted at 19:19 ET (23:19 GMT) Friday, April 8, 2022

In support of Ukraine, Pink Floyd releases a new song after 28 years


1:21

Posted at 19:11 ET (23:11 GMT) Friday, April 8, 2022

Sarah Jessica Parker tests positive for covid-19 and Broadway play is canceled


1:07

Posted at 18:11 ET (22:11 GMT) Friday, April 8, 2022

Check out Taylor Swift's childhood home that's up for sale


0:44

Posted at 17:08 ET (21:08 GMT) Friday, April 8, 2022

Analysis: The punishment and the future of Will Smith


2:36

Posted at 13:00 ET (17:00 GMT) Friday, April 8, 2022

Do not redistribute Only for use with story on Cartier Panthere


6:48

Posted at 18:46 ET (22:46 GMT) Thursday, April 7, 2022

Kim Kardashian found out about the "marriage" of Kourtney when it had already happened


1:19

Posted at 17:58 ET (21:58 GMT) Thursday, April 7, 2022




1:28

Posted at 20:35 ET (00:35 GMT) Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Jim Carrey is one of the familiar faces of The Weeknd's new video


1:13

Posted at 20:34 ET (00:34 GMT) Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Director of "bad boys" talks about Will Smith's slap in the face of Chris Rock


0:42

We would like to give thanks to the writer of this article for this awesome web content

John Travolta sends message to Bruce Willis: “I love you Bruce” | Video