Here’s what actor Ryan Reynolds says when he’s mistaken for Ben Affleck | Video

Posted at 16:17 ET (21:17 GMT) Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Playing



0:57

Posted at 16:49 ET (21:49 GMT) Friday, December 24, 2021

Kris Jenner Releases Christmas Music Single Along With Daughter Kourtney And Travis Barker


0:37

Posted at 06:10 ET (11:10 GMT) Thursday, December 23, 2021

James Franco on allegations of sexual misconduct


1:59

Posted at 16:07 ET (21:07 GMT) Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Chrishell Stause and Jason Oppenheim announce breakup


1:12

Posted at 14:54 ET (19:54 GMT) Wednesday, December 22, 2021

"I am georgina" comes to Netflix on January 27


1:02

Posted at 11:59 ET (16:59 GMT) Wednesday, December 22, 2021

The classic UGG boots are back in fashion


1:01

Posted at 16:39 ET (21:39 GMT) Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Penelope Cruz wants her children away from social networks


0:56

Posted at 19:30 ET (00:30 GMT) Monday, December 20, 2021

Del Toro's reaction to Lady Gaga's comments


0:39

Posted at 15:21 ET (20:21 GMT) Monday, December 20, 2021

Jennifer Lopez supports Ben Affleck


0:38

Posted at 14:01 ET (19:01 GMT) Monday, December 20, 2021

The Jonas Brothers and Biden recreate viral TikTok video


0:58

We would like to thank the author of this write-up for this awesome material

Here’s what actor Ryan Reynolds says when he’s mistaken for Ben Affleck | Video