Eddie Redmayne regrets playing a trans woman

Posted at 18:33 ET (23:33 GMT) Monday, November 22, 2021

Playing



1:06

Posted at 19:03 ET (00:03 GMT) Monday, November 22, 2021

Mexican actress Eréndira Ibarra co-stars "The Matrix Resurrections" junto a Keanu Reeves


0:44

Posted at 3:31 PM ET (8:31 PM GMT) Monday, November 22, 2021

Ludwika Paleta warns about the abuse of makeup and filters


0:54

Posted at 16:32 ET (21:32 GMT) Friday, November 19, 2021

Jennifer Lopez does not rule out remarrying


0:45

Posted at 14:28 ET (19:28 GMT) Friday, November 19, 2021

You can stay at Daddy Yankee's mansion


1:00

Posted at 10:29 ET (15:29 GMT) Friday, November 19, 2021

Paulina Rubio talks about her personality


0:54

Posted at 03:52 ET (08:52 GMT) Friday, November 19, 2021

Meghan Markle talks about her life as an actress on her return to a "talk show"


1:18

Posted at 04:13 ET (09:13 GMT) Thursday, November 18, 2021

Rapper Young Dolph shot to death in bakery


1:02

Posted at 21:40 ET (02:40 GMT) Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Christian Nodal reveals details about his wedding to singer Belinda


0:46

Posted at 19:47 ET (00:47 GMT) Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Ivy Queen's struggle to stay in reggaeton


1:03

We want to thank the writer of this article for this amazing material

Eddie Redmayne regrets playing a trans woman