Ben Affleck responds to criticism for comment about his ex-wife | Video

Posted at 20:54 ET (01:54 GMT) Thursday, December 16, 2021

Playing



1:26

Posted at 18:23 ET (23:23 GMT) Thursday, December 16, 2021

Miss World final suspended in Puerto Rico due to covid


3:06

Posted at 4:40 PM ET (9:40 PM GMT) Thursday, December 16, 2021

The best 2021 looks of celebrities


1:26

Posted at 16:19 ET (21:19 GMT) Thursday, December 16, 2021

Mariah Carey vs. Beyonce, a musical battle that doesn't exist


0:47

Posted at 20:49 ET (01:49 GMT) Wednesday, December 15, 2021

9 people die in a plane crash in Santo Domingo


4:11

Posted at 3:55 PM ET (8:55 PM GMT) Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Billie Eilish and her addiction to pornography


0:48

Posted at 15:19 ET (20:19 GMT) Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Ursula Corberó reveals that the singer Madonna is a fan of La casa de papel


1:08

Posted at 22:50 ET (03:50 GMT) Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Lolita: It wasn't just another flyer from Lola Flores's band


0:49

Posted at 22:37 ET (03:37 GMT) Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Lolita Flores confesses to being a feminist, but in her own way


1:35

Posted at 22:08 ET (03:08 GMT) Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Who calls Lolita Flores by her real name?


0:27

We wish to thank the writer of this short article for this awesome web content

Ben Affleck responds to criticism for comment about his ex-wife | Video